Tuesday, 11 March 2008

Donny Osmond - A Time For Us (1973)

MGM 2315 273
1. A Time For Us
2. Hawaiian Wedding Song (Ke Kali Nei Au)
3. When I Fall In Love
4. Are You Lonesome Tonight
5. I Believe
6. Guess Who
7. Young And In Love
8. A Million To One
9. A Boy Is Waiting
10. Unchained Melody
Donny was starting to come into his own and fully breakaway from the Osmonds' shadow in the early-to-mid seventies, and this is one of his better albums. Full of warm Osmonds-esque production values and nice pop ballads, this is a forgotten classic!
Source: Vinyl (Remastered using Sony Sound Forge and Waves X-Crackle)
Format: 256kbps mp3
Album Link:
password: puppylove
Sample track:
A Million To One

1 comment:

reayx5 said...

Thanks. Looking forward to your albums.